Leeton, Australien, 99 kWp (2016)

07.09.2018: Photon Energy has successfully completed the issue of its five-year 7.75% corporate bond. The maximum issue volume of EUR 30 million was fully placed with institutional and private investors. For more info, please read our press release.

Investors can still buy the 2017/22 EUR bond (ISIN: DE 000A19MFH4) through the Open Market of the Frankfurt Stock exchange and other regional exchanges in Munich, Stuttgart, Hamburg, Hannover or Berlin at the actual trading price.

7.75% annual coupon

Attractive return of investment thanks to annual coupon of 7.75 per cent.

Quarterly payment

Regular cash-flow from investment thanks to quarterly payment of coupons.

Daily liquidity

Trading on Stock Exchanges
in Germany.

07.09.2018: Photon Energy hat ihre fünfjährige 7.75% Anleihe vollständig begeben. Das maximale Anleihevolumen von 30 Millionen Euro wurde bei institutionellen und privaten Investoren platziert. Weitere Details entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Pressemitteilung.

Investoren können die EUR-Anleihe 2017/22 (ISIN: DE 000A19MFH4) weiterhin direkt am Open Market der Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse sowie an den Regionalbörsen in München, Stuttgart, Hamburg, Hannover oder Berlin zum jeweiligen gehandelten Kurs kaufen.

7,75% jährlicher Kupon

Attraktive Rendite dank jährlichem Kupon von 7,75 Prozent.

Quartalsweise Auszahlung

Regelmäßiger Cash-Flow dank quartalsweiser Auszahlung des Kupons.

Tägliche Liquidität

Handel an Börsen in
Deutschland.

Warum investieren?

  • Attraktiver Kupon von 7,75% p.a. bei gleichzeitig umfangreichen Covenants
  • Regelmäßiger Cash-Flow dank quartalsweiser Auszahlung
  • Photon Energy ist ein Stromproduzent, der den gesamten Lebenszyklus im Bereich Stromproduktion abdeckt (von der Planung bis zur Betriebsführung)
  • Klar fokussiertes risikoarmes Geschäftsmodell im „Sweet Spot“ der Photovoltaikbranche
  • Bestandsportfolio sichert langfristige und planbare Cash Flows, die der Schuldendienstfähigkeit dienen
  • Nutzung von Konzernsynergien ermöglicht überdurchschnittliche Performance der Solaranlagen und effiziente Nutzung des eingesetzten Kapitals
  • Finanzierungsmodell ermöglicht hocheffizienten Einsatz des Kapitals, um einen raschen Ausbau des Bestandportfolios zu ermöglichen
  • Klare Wachstumsstrategie in vielversprechenden Zukunftsmärkten für Ausbau des Bestandsportfolios mit geographischer und saisonaler Diversifizierung
  • Engagiertes und erfahrenes Managementteam mit langfristigem Commitment der Eigentümer
  • Transparente und offene Kommunikation mit Kapitalmärkten
  • Photovoltaik ist weltweit ein Wachstumsmarkt (2017: +32%)

Über Photon Energy

Photon Energy ist ein Stromproduzent, der den gesamten Lebenszyklus im Bereich Stromproduktion abdeckt (von der Planung bis zur Betriebsführung). Photon Energy betreibt ein Unternehmensportfolio von Solarkraftwerken mit insgesamt 26,1 MWp in Europa und Australien, das jährliche freie Cash-Flows von 2,98 Mio. EUR erzeugt. Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 2008 hat Photon Energy insgesamt etwa 50 MWp an Kraftwerken in Deutschland, Italien, Tschechien, der Slowakei und Australien gebaut. Wir sind ein führender Anbieter im Bereich technischer und kaufmännischer Betriebführung (O&M) und haben derzeit mehr als 220 MWp an Kunden im Bereich O&M. Photon Energy ist eine eigentümergeführte, öffentlich gehandelte Aktiengesellschaft (Börsen Prag und Warschau: ISIN NL0010391108). Unsere Anleihen werden an Börsen in Deutschland und Tschechien gehandelt.

Photon Energy in den Medien

Leeton, Australia, 99 kWp – commissioned in 2016

07.09.2018: Photon Energy has successfully completed the issue of its five-year 7.75% corporate bond. The maximum issue volume of EUR 30 million was fully placed with institutional and private investors. For more info, please read our press release.

Investors can still buy the 2017/22 EUR bond (ISIN: DE 000A19MFH4) through the Open Market of the Frankfurt Stock exchange and other regional exchanges in Munich, Stuttgart, Hamburg, Hannover or Berlin at the actual trading price.

7.75% annual coupon

Attractive return of investment thanks to annual coupon of 7.75 per cent.

Quarterly payment

Regular cash-flow from investment thanks to quarterly payment of coupons.

Daily liquidity

Trading on Stock Exchanges
in Germany.

07.09.2018: Photon Energy hat ihre fünfjährige 7.75% Anleihe vollständig begeben. Das maximale Anleihevolumen von 30 Millionen Euro wurde bei institutionellen und privaten Investoren platziert. Weitere Details entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Pressemitteilung.

Investoren können die EUR-Anleihe 2017/22 (ISIN: DE 000A19MFH4) weiterhin direkt am Open Market der Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse sowie an den Regionalbörsen in München, Stuttgart, Hamburg, Hannover oder Berlin zum jeweiligen gehandelten Kurs kaufen.

7,75% jährlicher Kupon

Attraktive Rendite dank jährlichem Kupon von 7,75 Prozent.

Quartalsweise Auszahlung

Regelmäßiger Cash-Flow dank quartalsweiser Auszahlung des Kupons.

Tägliche Liquidität

Handel an Börsen in
Deutschland.

Why invest?

  • Attractive annual coupon of 7.75% p.a.
  • Regular cash-flow thanks to quarterly coupon payment
  • Photon Energy is a solar energy producer covering the entire lifecycle of solar power plants (from development to operations and maintenance)
  • Clearly focused low-risk business model in the PV-industry‘s "sweet spot"
  • Secured long-term and plannable cash flows from the portfolio for debt servicing
  • Use of group’s synergies leads to above-average performance of PV-power plants and efficient use of capital
  • Finance model allows for highly efficient use of capital to rapidly expand portfolio
  • Clear growth strategy in promising future markets to expand proprietary portfolio with focus on geographical and seasonal diversification
  • Dedicated and experienced management team with long-term commitment from the owners
  • Transparent and open communication with capital markets
  • Photovoltaics is a growing market worldwide (+32% in 2017)

About Photon Energy

Photon Energy is a solar energy producer covering the entire lifecycle of solar power plants (from development to operations and maintenance). Photon Energy owns a proprietary portfolio of PV power plants worth 26.1 MWp in Europe and Australia, which generates an annual free cash flow of EUR 2.98M. Since its foundation in 2008 Photon Energy has built and commissioned approximately 50 MWp of solar power plants in Germany, Italy, the Czech Republic, Slovakia and Australia. We are a leading provider of operations and maintenance (O&M) services and provide our O&M services to more than 220 MWp worldwide. Photon Energy is a owner-managed, publicly traded company with shares in Prague and Warsaw (ISIN NL0010391108). Our bonds are publicly traded on Stock Exchanges in Germany and the Czech Republic.

Photon Energy in the media